Filter by
  • Kimberly D

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Great service, on schedule

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Kimberly, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Buddy K

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Work done in a timely manner, with a call when completed

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Kirtley, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Daniel D

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 14, 2022
    Daniel, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mike B

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2008 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Best service department I’ve dealt with in my life. Been coming here since before it became Don Franklin. The guys in GM service are the best. Jeep service 100 yards away need to hang out with these guys.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 11, 2022
    Mike Thank you for your continued patronage to the Don Franklin Family we truly appreciate you trusting in us !!!
  • Phyllis C

    LEBANON, KY | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Great service by Tim. He is always so helpful.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 14, 2022
    Phyllis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jolene W

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    no resolution at this time. Brakes squeaking on new truck @ 12000 miles, told there are new replacement pads that have to be ordered and put on. Currently they are on backorder, will be called to bring truck back in once they come in.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2022
    Jolene, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at Chuck Hudgins (270) 465-8113 so we can assist you further.
  • John R

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Everything met expectations just like always.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 11, 2022
    John, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenny M

    LEBANON, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    They helped me when other dealership wouldn't.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 9, 2022
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jeremy S

    TOMPKINSVILLE, KY | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    I got in contact with Tim, told him about the truck I was interested in. He had the truck delivered to the Campbellsville location for me to come look at and test drive. I’ve bought two new vehicles from Tim Hardwick and it’s always simple and easy. It’s always a very pleasant experience dealing with him and James Gearlds. I recommend them to everyone who’s in the market for a vehicle! I will definitely be back for other vehicles in the future!

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 3, 2022
    Jeremy, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Daniel W

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    Was supposed to get a free car wash but didn't do it.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Wayne, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please contact Chuck Hudgins at (270) 465-8113 so we can work with you to make this right.