Filter by
  • Brandon W

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2014 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    N/A

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Kimberly M

    RAYWICK, KY | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Very nice and courteous staff.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Joe S

    LEBANON, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Everything was great and fast.

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charles S

    LEBANON, KY | 2010 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Had trouble stopped in to see when it could be looked at, they done it right then, and back on the road. Very nice

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Melissa B

    GREENSBURG, KY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    nice staff; took care of the vehicle needs in a timely manner

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Robert S

    CAMPBELLSVLLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    On time, quick service

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 2, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paula W

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Very helpful

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Eddie S

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Always courteous and professional

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for choosing Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Paul A

    CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Great job taken care of my vehicle

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jason W

    BONNIEVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 15, 2021
    Bought a brand new 2021 truck and the ac didn't work, they didnt offer me a loaner vehicle or tryptophan work with me what so ever,

    Response from Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Don Franklin Campbellsville Chevrolet Buick GMC (877) 708-4597 Joe Lee (270) 465-8113